Home News

Shows, Live

Music & Merchandise!







The Boneless Children Foundation

the boneless children foundation: music

NEW: Click here for our new live recordings!

the debut album: 'stars for anyone'
Welcome to the debut album! Please enjoy.
Album released October 2, 2007. All songs by David Siegel and arranged by The Boneless Children Foundation. Mastering by John Greenham. 'Woodland Creatures' illustration by Sarah Forrester. Album hit #200 on the weighted CMJ charts in November, 2007!

Buy the CD:

From CD Baby ($5-7)
From ($9.99)
From ($8.99, mp3)

Or directly from us (via paypal): $7! (includes shipping)

The Boneless Children Foundation
Creative Commons License
This work by David Siegel and the Boneless Children Foundation is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 3.0 United States License.

NOTE: To save these tracks to your computer, PC users right click the song links below and "Save As" to your computer! Mac users click & download happily.
1) Stars For Anyone - mp3, lyrics

2) Carl Sagan - mp3, lyrics
3) Beekeeper - mp3, lyrics
4) Sigh - mp3, lyrics
5) Relax - mp3, lyrics
6) People Care About Their Cars - mp3, lyrics
7) My Little Book - mp3, lyrics
8) Get Up - mp3, lyrics
9) King - mp3, lyrics
10) Eyes Have Had Enough - mp3, lyrics
11) Will Never Come True - mp3, lyrics
... or get the whole thing HERE.
New! Live! Thrilling!
What you've been waiting for: Live BCF tracks! Download or hear them streamed here! Whatever you like.
From a live performance on 90.7 KALX Berkeley, early 2008:
1) You Don't Know - mp3

2) People Care About Their Cars - mp3
3) Will Never Come True - mp3
4) And an Interview with us! How delightful. download the mp3

From 6/5/08, Hotel Utah Saloon, San Francisco, CA:
1) Broken Legs - mp3

2) Relax - mp3
3) Beekeeper - mp3
4) Carl Sagan - mp3
5) You Don't Know - mp3

We Also Accept:
Money orders, cashier's checks and personal checks.
Personal checks may take up to 10 days to clear (US; international may take up to 15 days)
Make check or money order payable to David Siegel & contact us about where to send that there check...

Also, check out some of David's theatrical music endeavours...

Live Video!

Videos from the 7/28/2010 show at the Uptown in Oakland:
1) "Toast"

2) "Until Next Week" and "Let's Pretend"

3) "Fake Jewelry"

Some other vids from our show at SF's Hotel Utah Saloon on 6/5/2008:


(c) 2003-2015 The Boneless Children Foundation. All rights reserved.